• Bob Renner posted an update 3 weeks, 3 days ago

    Schengen Agreement of Europe,1985.Opening National Borders Timeline
    signed on June 14, 1985, is a treaty that led most of the European countries towards abolishment of their national borders, to build a Europe without borders known as “Schengen Area”. Signed in Luxemburg, initially by only five EU countries, the agreement remains one of the world’s biggest areas that have ended border control between member countries.